MyBible 5 is now available.
For additional information, see:
Upgrading from MyBible 3 or 4?
- Simply purchase and install the new MyBible 5 program.
- You don’t need to remove or delete your previous version of MyBible before upgrading to MyBible 5. (In fact, if you do delete the prior version of MyBible, you’ll also erase your notes and bookmarks and highlights, too.)
- You don’t need to re-purchase, re-download, or re-install your current MyBible Bibles and books; these will work just fine with MyBible 5.
- You won’t lose your notes, bookmarks or highlights when you upgrade to MyBible 5. MyBible 5 will automatically convert your notes and bookmarks to the new format used in MyBible 5.