New for PocketBible and MyBible: Oracle of Fire Series

Posted on: July 10th, 2010 by Michelle Stramel

We recently released a fiction series, Oracle of Fire, for use with PocketBible and MyBible. The Series by Bryan Davis contains four titles:

  • Eye of the Oracle
  • Enoch’s Ghost
  • Last of the Nephilim
  • The Bones of Makaidos

The books are fantasy adventure with clear spirital insight targeted at readers 13 and up. Available for the following platforms:

Palm OS  |  Windows Mobile  |  Windows PC  |  iPhone/iPod touch/iPad

Comments are closed.

©2018 Laridian